People

Brian Cuttone
559.283.3136
bcuttone@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01197261

Rita Amaro
559.960.1899
ramaro@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01398115

Cecilia Gomez
559.708-9009
cgomez@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01962843

Anush Grigorian
559.999.3544
grigorian@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01955441

Brett Taylor
559.803.1114
btaylor@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01967920

Cheryle Harrison
559.217.5008
charrison@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01495963

Cindy Castillo
559.977.3760
ccastillo@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01966888

Craig Waters
559.578.5713
watersgroup@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02020512

Cheryle Harrison
559.217.5008
charrison@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01495963

Debi DePrima
559.940.0853
debid@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01353582

Denice Cassell
559.285.6619
dcassell@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01153868

Gloria Hurtado
559.709.5777
ghurtado@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01316527

Jamie Robinson
559.977.6690
jrobinson@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01298596

Jonathan Novielli
559.859.2851
jnovielli@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02002658

Julie Darrow
559.360.0747
jdarrow@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01182740

Karrie Garner
559.341.6909
kgarner@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01914587

Kayla Waters
559.578.5713
watersgroup@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #02027137

Lilit Grigorian
559.840.5425
grigorian@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01839120

Linda Martinez
559.974.1652
lmartinez@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01950760

Manny Martinez
559.593.1236
mmartinez@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01875262

Margie Kneebone
559.999.8843
mkneebone@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01488419

Martha Hauch
559.760.0103
mhauch@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01905017

Twyla Smith
559.709.2349
tsmith@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #01397023

Valerie Baker
559.307.7533
vbaker@lionrealtors.com
CalBRE #00993963